Thursday, 5 April 2012

Record number of English Democrats candidates in Yorkshire

Here is a full list of our Yorkshire English Democrats candidates for the 2012 local elections.

There are 33 candidates in total, which is a record for our party in Yorkshire, despite the fact that many local authorities in Yorkshire do not have any elections this year.


Ardsley & Robin Hood - Joanna Beverley
Beeston & Holbeck - Ian Gibson
Bramley & Stanningley - Dean Locke
Crossgates & Whinmoor - John Ashton
Garforth & Swillington - Steve Elliott
Killingbeck & Seacroft - Sam Kelly
Morley North - Tom Redmond
Morley South - Chris Beverley
Rothwell - Bernie Allen
Temple Newsam - Jordan Fawcett
Weetwood - Alan Proctor


Ward 20 - Norman Tate


Dewsbury South - Shaun Maddox


Central - Colin Porter
Cudworth - Carol Stacey
Darfield - Dave Burnett
Darton East - Sharon Sutton
Darton West - Ian Sutton
Hoyland Milton - Justin Saxton
Kingstone - Nathan Walker
Old Town - David Peace
Rockingham - Kevin Riddiough
Royston - Paul Robinson
St Helens - Dean Walker
Wombwell - Gary Carnell


Bentley - B. Hewitt
Bessacarr - G. Bluff
Central - H. Dove
Edenthorpe - K. Hewitt
Finningley - N. Berry
Hatfield - M.Glyn
Wheatley - R. Penketh


Birley - David Wildgoose


Well done to the above members for their dedication in putting themselves forward as candidates.

Please do all you can to support our candidates however you can, either by helping distribute leaflets or by donating money, which you can do by clicking on the 'donate' button down the right hand side of this page.

If sending a cheque, please make it payable to "English Democrats" and send to:

English Democrats
PO Box 116
LS27 9WW.

Thank you for your support. Let's make this year a great one for the English Cause!

No comments: